Home


Contatti

Contatti


Centro Servizi Amministrativi di Rovigo
Via Don Minzoni, 15 - 45100 Rovigo
Tel. 0425.427511
Fax 0425.24449
Dott. Patrizia Bellinello
E-mail: p.bellinello@istruzionerovigo.it

DD Occhiobello
Giancarla Dondi
Tel. 0425.757513
Fax 0425.757513
E-mail: scelemcanaro@libero.it

IPC “Colombo” Adria
Maurizio Cavallari
Tel. 0426.21178
Fax 0426.900477
E-mail: ipccolombo@tin.it

ITAS “Einaudi” Badia Pol.
Innocenzo Marcadella
Tel. 0425.51214
Fax 0425.590833
E-mail: innocenzo.marcadella@itaseinaudi.it

ITCG “Maddalena” Adria
Daniele Ruzza
Tel. 0426.900667
Fax 0426.900921
E-mail: segreteria@istitutomaddalena.org

LC “Bocchi” Adria
Annalisa Barion
Tel. 0426.21107
Fax 0426.21107
E-mail: classicob@libero.it

LS “Galilei” Adria
Armando Tivelli
Tel. 0426.21881
Fax 0426.21881
E-mail: galileiadria@tin.it

SM “Marin” Adria
Angela Forzato
Tel. 0426.21432
Fax 0426.21432
E-mail: smmarin@tin.it

AD consulting
Dott. Giovanni Sartori
E-mail: giosart@serenacom.net
C.so del Popolo 72, Rovigo
E-mail: info@adconsulting.it


Tel. : +39 0425 763104
Fax : +39 0425 759378
Web: www.mainconsulting.it
E-mail: info@mainconsulting.it
Fabio Cappellari
Tel.: 347 5475939
E-mail: fabio.cappellari@mainconsulting.it



Studio Centro Consulting S.r.l.
E-mail: info@qualitetica.com
Ing. Giovanni Bendistinto
E-mail: g.bendistinto@qualitetica.com



Organizzazioni Aziendali srl
V.le Italia, 193
31015 Conegliano (TV)
Tel. 0438/34564 – 429168
Fax 0438/35522
E-mail: oa@tmn.it
pag.web: www.organizzazioniaziendali.it
Ns consulente:Dott. Luciano Meneghin
E-mail: luciano.meneghin@libero.it